DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL





Election to Milton Keynes Youth Council

I, Sharon Bridglalsingh, being the Returning Officer for this election of members to Milton Keynes Youth Council, do hereby give notice that the following candidates have been duly elected:

School	Name of Candidate(s)
Denbigh School	Chimdalu Anozie and Eshan Gorsi
Glebe Farm	Raiya Matia
Kents Hill Park	Jason Eyide
Lord Grey Academy	Dylan Cooper and Cody Jackson
Oakgrove School	Tito Adeyale and Lamin Savage
Ousedale – Newport Pagnell	Muhammed Adeleye and Deon Sakic Bostandzic
Ousedale – Olney	Mack Lambeth-Williams and Alfie Smith
Shenley Brook End School	Aaron Jonathan and Pooja Rambhuron
Sir Herbert Leon	Tahmid Hussain
St Paul's Catholic School	Rosa Scott and Remi Wataha
Stantonbury School	Balogun Francis and Jack Taylor

The Hazeley School	Jed Conde and Aaron Negru
The Milton Keynes Academy	Shibabnata Das and Chun Tik (Jaden) Lo
The Radcliffe School	Jonty Pentz and Gabriel Stange-Talary
Watling Academy	Naomi Jenkins and Mahmoud Juma
Walton High - Brooklands	Yousuf Mohamed Sabras and Ajla Tariq
Walton High – Walnut Tree	Caitlin Murphy