

Annex A

List of Schools to which the Scheme Applies

This Scheme will not apply to a school from the date it converts to an academy.

Nursery Schools

Knowles Nursery

Moorlands Nursery

Primary Schools

Abbeys Primary

Barleyhurst Park Primary Bishop Parker Catholic Bow Brickhill C of E Primary

Bradwell Village

Brooklands Farm Primary

Broughton Fields

Bushfield

Caroline Haslett Primary

Castlethorpe First Cedars Combined Cold Harbour C of E

Downs Barn

Emerson Valley Junior

Falconhurst
Germander Park
Giffard Park Primary
Giles Brook Primary
Glastonbury Thorn
Great Linford Primary

Green Park Greenley's First Greenley's Junior Hanslope Primary Haversham Village

Heelands

Howe Park

Long Meadow

Loughton Manor First Merebrook Infant

Mereprook miant

Newton Blossomville C of E

Newton Leys

North Crawley C of E

Oldbrook First Pepper Hill

Portfields Combined

Priory Common Priory Rise

Russell Street

St. Andrews C of E Infant St.

Bernadette's Catholic

Primary

St. Mary Magdalene Catholic

Primary

St. Mary's Wavendon C of E

Primary

St. Monica's Catholic Primary

St. Thomas Aquinas Catholic Primary

Sherrington C of E

Southwood

Stanton

Stoke Goldington C of E First



Summerfield
The Willows School and Early
Years Centre
Tickford Park Primary
Wavendon Gate
Willen Primary
Wood End First
Wyvern

Secondary Schools

The Radcliffe St. Paul's Catholic

Special Schools

The Redway Romans Field Slated Row The Woodlands (Walnuts) White Spire